Past may Last


lying on my bed at this cold noon

leaning on the wall, thinking of my wound

yes, my heart wound…

inside those warm hugs, I found peacefulness

inside those inspirational words, I found wisdom

inside those laughter, I found gaiety

but that’s only a past…

I’m just wondering, how can it be a past ?

how can it be a past, if you exactly can make it last…

yes, my past may last, but it don’t…

that’s just one of other things that is hard to be real and done

Tinggalkan Balasan

