Sampingan
0

Dear Cinta,

Are you okay there? Are you happy now? Yeah, I think you’re okay and you’re happy there right now.

Aku ingin melupakanmu. Sebenarnya sudah, aku sudah melupakanmu. Melupakan semua vibrations dan butterflies yang biasanya muncul secara tiba – tiba setiap aku mengingatmu. Semua itu sudah tidak ada, tak lagi terasa.

Hanya ada satu ganjalan tersisa. Kenangan ini, kenangan kita, adalah salah satu bagian terbaik yang pernah ada di hidupku. It is a thing, a memory that I don’t want to forget forever, for all my life, no matter what will happen.

Aku ingin mengenangnya tanpa merasa terluka, but I can’t. Aku ingin mengingatnya dengan tersenyum, but I’m failed. It is a thing, a memory that I’m failed to remember without involving tears, hurts, and shouts.

Here I am, confused. Tetap ada luka, rasa sakit, dan jeritan di pagi buta, meskipun I’ve officially forgotten you.

There will be no other man like you. There will be no other story like ours. There will be no other feeling like mine towards you. There will be no me and you again like before.

With love,
Me

Tinggalkan Balasan

